Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Retirement 


RETIREMENT - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2019

 February March April
Tuesday, Feb. 5 Tuesday, March 12 Monday, April 29 Pt. 1
(Livestream crashed and first part of meeting was lost)
    Monday, April 29 Pt. 2
Tuesday, Feb. 12 Tuesday, March 19 
   
Tuesday, Feb. 19 Tuesday, March 26
 
Tuesday, Feb. 26 Wednesday, March 27


2018
January February  March 
Wednesday, January 24 Wednesday, February 7 Wednesday, March 7 
      
Wednesday, January 31 Wednesday, February 14
    
Wednesday, Feb. 21

2017
January  February  May
Wednesday, Jan. 11 Wednesday, Feb. 1  Tuesday, May 9
 
Wednesday, Feb. 15

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.