Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Access to Quality Healthcare 

Access to Quality Healthcare Special Committee

Committee Members:

Rep. Richard Smith, Chairman
Rep. Sharon Cooper - Vice Chair Rep. Mark Newton
Rep. Patty Bentley Rep. Randy Nix
Rep. John Corbett Rep. Butch Parrish
Rep. Spencer Frye Rep. Clay Pirkle
Rep. Matt Hatchett Rep. Brian Prince
Rep. Penny Houston Rep. Ed Rynders
Rep. Todd Jones Rep. Calvin Smyre

Staff: TBD

Meeting Information:

Date Video Link Meeting Documents/Presentations
Feb. 13, 2019 PLAY Video Agenda
Feb. 22, 2019 PLAY Video Agenda

Feb. 25, 2019

PLAY Video

March 1, 2019 PLAY Video Agenda
March 20, 2019 PLAY Video Agenda