Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Higher Education Archives 


HIGHER EDUCATION - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018 Regular Session

January  February  March 
Tuesday, Jan. 23  Wednesday, Feb. 7  Wednesday, March 7  
     
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Wednesday, Feb. 21 Tuesday, March 20

2017 Regular Session
January  February  March 
Monday, Jan. 30 Wednesday, Feb. 1  Wednesday, March 2 
Wednesday, Feb. 8 Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Wednesday, Feb. 22
     

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.