Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Ways & Means 


WAYS & MEANS- ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018

January  February  March 
Wednesday, Jan. 10 Thursday, Feb. 1 Thursday, March 8
       
Thursday, Jan. 25 Thursday, Feb. 8 Thursday, March 15
  - Public Finance & Policy Sub 
Thursday, Feb. 15 Monday, March 19 
   
Thursday, Feb. 22  
   
Monday, Feb. 26  
 
2017
January  February  March  November
Monday, Jan. 23 Monday, Feb. 27  Thursday, March 23  Monday, Nov. 27
       
  Thursday, Feb. 23  Thursday, March 2 
       
  Tuesday, Feb. 21  
       
  Thursday, Feb. 16   
       
  Thursday, Feb. 9   

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.