Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Education Archives 


EDUCATION - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018

January  February  March 
Thursday, Jan 25  Monday, Feb 5   
     
  Thursday, Feb 8   
     
  Thursday, Feb 15  
     
  Thursday, Feb. 22   
     
     

2017
January  February  March 
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Thursday, Feb. 2  Thursday, March 16 
     
Thursday, Jan. 25  Thursday, Feb. 8 Monday, Mar. 20 
     
  Thursday, Feb. 16  Wednesday, Mar. 29 (1) 
     
  Thursday, Feb. 23  Wednesday, Mar. 29 (2) 
     
  Monday, Feb. 27   
 
Tuesday, Feb. 28

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.