Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Education Archives 


EDUCATION - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2017 Regular Session

date Agenda Documents/Presentations
Wednesday, Mar. 29 (1) Agenda GMSSC_Presentation.pptx
Wednesday, Mar. 29 (2)
  
Monday, Mar. 20 Agenda
  
Thursday, March 16 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Agenda
  
Monday, Feb. 27 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 23 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 16 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 8 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 2 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 25 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Agenda Assessment Overview
CCRPI Overview


* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.