Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Judiciary Civil 


JUDICIARY - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2017 Regular Session

date Agenda Documents/Presentations
Tuesday, March 21 Agenda
  
Thursday, March 16 Agenda
  
Thursday, March 9 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 23 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 16 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 8 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 2 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 31 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda


* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.