Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Retirement 


RETIREMENT - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2019

 February March
Tuesday, Feb. 5  
   
Tuesday, Feb. 12  
   


2018
January February  March 
Wednesday, January 24 Wednesday, February 7 Wednesday, March 7 
      
Wednesday, January 31 Wednesday, February 14
    
Wednesday, Feb. 24

2017
February  May
Wednesday, Feb. 1  Tuesday, May 9
 
Wednesday, Feb. 15

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.