Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Transportation 


TRANSPORTATION - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018 Regular Session

January February  March 
Thursday, Jan. 11 Thursday, Feb. 8   
     
Thursday, Feb. 22


2017 Regular Session
January February  March 
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Thursday, Feb. 2  Thursday, March 9 
     
Thursday, Feb. 8 Thursday, March 16
 
Thursday, Feb. 16 Thursday, March 23
 
Wednesday, Feb. 22
 
Thursday, Feb. 23
 
   Tuesday, Feb. 28

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.