Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Banks & Banking Video Archives 


BANKS & BANKING - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018

February  March   
Tuesday, Feb. 6  Tuesday, March 6  
     
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Thursday, March 8
  
Wednesday, Feb. 21 Monday, March 12
  
Thursday, Feb. 22

2017
February  March   
Wednesday, Feb. 1  Tuesday, March 14   
Wednesday, Feb. 8  Thursday, March 23   
Monday, Feb. 27

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at  (404) 656-0309, or email Justin.speck@house.ga.gov.