Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Health/Human Services Archives 


HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018

January  February  March 
Tuesday, January 30  Tuesday, February 6  Tuesday, March 6 
     
  Tuesday, February 13 Monday, March 8 
  
Tuesday, February 20 Monday, March 12
  
Wednesday, March 14
  
Thursday, March 15
  
Monday, March 19
  
Wednesday, March 21

2017
January  February  March 
Tuesday, Jan. 31  Tuesday, Feb. 7  Tuesday, March 7 
  Tuesday, Feb. 14  Tuesday, March 14 
  Tuesday, Feb. 21  Tuesday, March 21 
  Friday, Feb. 24  Thursday, March 23 
Tuesday, Feb. 28

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.