Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Special Committee on Access to Quality Health Care Archives 


Access to Quality Healthcare Special Committee - Archives

*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2020

February March June
Monday, Feb. 3 Tuesday, March 3 Wednesday, June 17
   
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Thursday, March 5 Thursday, June 18
 
Monday, Feb. 24 Monday, March 9 Monday, June 22
 
Thursday, Feb. 27 Tuesday, March 10
 
Friday, Feb. 28


2019

February March
Wednesday, Feb. 13 Friday, March 1
   
Friday, Feb. 22 Wednesday, March 20
   
Monday, Feb. 25 Wednesday, March 27