Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
CommitteeArchives87 

.
AGRICULTURE & CONSUMER AFFAIRS: ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2019

February March
Wednesday, Feb. 13 Friday, March 1
   
Wednesday, Feb. 20 Tuesday, March 5
   
Thursday, Feb. 21 Wednesday, March 6
 
Wednesday, March 20
 
Wednesday, March 27


2018
February  March 
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Wednesday, March 7 
   
Wednesday, Feb. 24 Wednesday, March 14
  
Tuesday, March 20

2017
January February  March 
Wednesday, Jan. 25  Wednesday, Feb. 1  Wednesday, March 1 
  Wednesday, Feb. 15  Wednesday, March 22 

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at  (404) 656-0309 or email Justin.speck@house.ga.gov.