Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Appropriations - Archives 


APPROPRIATIONS - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2017 Regular Session

Full Committee 

Date  Agendas Documents/Presentations
Friday, Mar. 24 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Mar. 21 Agenda
  
Monday, Mar. 20 Agenda
  
Monday, Feb. 27 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 16 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 8 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Agenda Presentations to Joint Hearing
  
Tuesday, Jan. 17 Agenda Presentations to Joint Hearing
  
Thursday, Jan. 12

Sub-Committees
Special Subcommittee
Thursday, Mar. 23 Agenda
 

Economic Development
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  

Wednesday, Feb. 1 (1)

Agenda

Wednesday, Feb. 1 (2)  

  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 12 Agenda

Education
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Feb. 7 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 1 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 12 Agenda

General Government  
Thursday, Feb. 23 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 1 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Friday, Jan. 13 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 12 Agenda

Health
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 9
  
Tuesday, Feb. 7 Agenda
   
Monday, Feb. 6 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 2 Agenda
 
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Friday, Jan. 13 Agenda

Higher Education 
Wednesday, Feb. 23 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 9 Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 1 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 12 Agenda

Human Resources
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  
Monday, Feb. 6 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Friday, Jan. 13 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 12  Agenda

Public Safety
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
  
Thursday, Feb. 9(1)
Thursday, Feb. 9(2)
Agenda
  
Wednesday, Feb. 8 (1) Agenda
Wednesday, Feb. 8 (2)  
Wednesday, Feb. 1 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Thursday, Jan. 12 Agenda
  
Monday, Jan. 9  Agenda Rap Back Presentation

Transportation
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Agenda
     
Thursday, Feb. 2 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Agenda
  
Tuesday, Jan. 17 Agenda


2016 Interim Session
Economic Development: Subcommittee 
Wednesday, January 4 Pt. 2 
  
Tuesday, January 4 Pt. 1

Education: Subcommittee 
Wednesday, January 4 

General Government: Subcommittee 
Wednesday, January 4 
  
Tuesday, January 3

Health: Subcommittee 

Higher Education: Subcommittee 
Wednesday, January 4 

Human Resources: Subcommittee 
Tuesday, January 3 

Public Safety: Subcommittee 
Wednesday, January 4 Pt. 1 
  
Wednesday, January 4 Pt. 2
 

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.