Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Appropriations - Archives 


APPROPRIATIONS - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2017 Regular Session

Conference Committee
Friday, March 24 Tuesday, March 21  Monday, March 20 
   
Full Committee Special Sub-Committee
January February March
Wednesday, January 25 Monday, February 27  Thursday, Mar. 23 
   
Wednesday, January 18 Thursday, February 16 
 
Tuesday, January 17  Wednesday, February 8
 
Thursday, January 12
  
Economic Development Education General Government
Wednesday,February 15  Wednesday, February 15 Thursday, February 23 
Wednesday, February 1 (1)  Tuesday, February 7  Wednesday, February 15 

Wednesday,February 1 (1) 

Wednesday,February 1  Wednesday, February 1 
Wednesday, February 1 (2)  Tuesday, January 24  Tuesday, January 24 
Tuesday, January 24  Thursday, January 12  Friday,January 13
Thursday, January 12    Thursday, January 12 
        
Health Higher Education Human Resources
Wednesday, February 15  Wednesday, February 23  Wednesday,February 15 
Thursday, February 9  Wednesday, February 15  Monday, February 6 
Tuesday, February 7  Wednesday, February 9  Tuesday, January 24 
Monday, February 6  Wednesday, February 1  Friday, January 13 
Tuesday,January 24 Tuesday, January 24  Thursday, January 12
Friday, January 13  Thursday, January 12 
       
Public Safety Transportation
Wednesday,February 15  Wednesday, February 15 
Thursday,February 9(1)  Thursday, February 2 
Thursday, February 9(2)  Tuesday, January 24 
Wednesday, February 8 (1) Tuesday, January 17 
Wednesday, February 8 (2)
Wednesday, February 1 
Tuesday, January 24 
Thursday, January 12 
Monday, January 9

2017 Pre-Session
Economic Development Education General Government
Wednesday, January 4 Pt. 2 Wednesday, January 4  Wednesday, January 4 
Tuesday, January 4 Pt. 1    Tuesday, January 3
  
Health Higher Education Human Resources
Wednesday, January 4 Tuesday, January 3
  
Public Safety Transportation
Wednesday, January 4 Pt. 1
Wednesday, January 4 Pt. 2  
  
 

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Media Services Office at
(404) 656-0309, or email brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.