Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special/Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Appropriations - Archives 


Appropriations - Archives

* To view the 2014 video archives, click on the video thumbnail

2014 Regular Session

Video Link  

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Documents

Full Committee

 

 

Monday, Feb. 24

  

Tuesday, Feb. 11

HB 744 - FY'15 Budget (Tracking Sheet version)

Wednesday, Jan. 22

HB 743 - FY'14 Amended Budget

Wednesday, Jan. 15

FY'15 Budget Tracking Sheet

FY'14 Amended Budget Tracking Sheet

Subcommittees

 

Economic Development

Monday, Feb. 10

 

Wednesday, Feb. 5

  

Monday, Feb. 3

 

Wednesday, Jan 22

 

Education

Monday, Feb. 10

  

Tuesday, Feb. 4

 

  

Monday, Feb. 3

 

Wednesday, Jan 22

  

General Government

   

Monday, Feb. 10

 

Tuesday, Feb. 4

  

Monday, Feb. 3

  

Health

 

Monday, Feb. 10

 

Wednesday, Feb. 5

  

Tuesday, Feb. 4

  

Wednesday, Jan 22

 

Thursday, Jan 16

     

Higher Education

 

Monday, Feb. 10

*No GPB video is available for this meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 5

   

Monday, Feb. 3

 

Wednesday, Jan. 22

 

Thursday, Jan. 16

 

Human Resources

   

Monday, Feb. 10

 

Wednesday, Feb. 5

  

Tuesday, Feb. 4

  

Wednesday, Jan. 22

  

Public Safety

  

Monday, Feb. 10

 

Thursday, Feb. 6

 

Wednesday, Feb. 5

  

Wednesday, Jan. 22

 

 Pt. 2

 Pt. 1


Thursday, Jan. 16

 

  

* To view the 2013 video archives, click on the video link date

2013 Regular Session     

Meeting Date 

Agenda 

Attachments 

  
03.28.13 FY'14 Conference Committee
  
03.25.13 FY'14 Conference Committee
  
03.05.13 FY'13 Amended Conference Committee
  

Full Appropriations Committee

  
03.25.13 Monday, Mar. 25
  
03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
03.01.13 Friday, Mar. 1
  
02.26.13

Tuesday, Feb. 26

  
02.06.13 Wednesday, Feb. 6
  

01.24.13 

Day #3 Joint Budget Hearings

 
01.23.13 Day #2 Joint Budget Hearings
 

01.22.13 

Day #1 Joint Budget Hearings 

     

Economic Development

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.20.13 Wednesday, Feb. 20
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5
  
01.30.13 Wednesday, Jan. 30
  

01.29.13

Tuesday, Jan. 29

  

Education

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.14.13 Thursday, Feb. 14
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5
  

01.29.13

Tuesday, Jan. 29
  

General Government

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.19.13 Tuesday, Feb. 19
  
02.13.13 Wednesday, Feb. 13
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5
  
01.31.13 Thursday, Jan. 31
       

01.30.13

Wednesday, Jan. 30
  

Health

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.19.13 Tuesday, Feb. 19
  
02.14.13 Thursday, Feb. 14
  
02.13.13 Wednesday, Feb. 13
  
02.12.13 Tuesday, Feb. 12
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5
     
01.30.13 Wednesday, Jan. 30
  
01.30.13 Joint Meeting Wednesday, Jan. 30
     

01.29.13

Tuesday, Jan. 29

       

Higher Education 

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.27.13

Wednesday, Feb. 27

  
02.13.13 Wednesday, Feb. 13
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5
  

01.30.13 

Wednesday, Jan. 30
    

Human Resources

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.20.13 Wednesday, Feb. 20
  
02.19.13 Tuesday, Feb. 19
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5

  

01.31.13

Thursday, Jan. 31
    

Public Safety

03.11.13 Monday, Mar. 11
  
02.13.13 Wednesday, Feb. 13
  
02.11.13 Monday, Feb. 11
  
02.05.13 Tuesday, Feb. 5
  

01.30.13

Wednesday, Jan. 30

    

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Legislative Network at
(404) 656-0305, or email brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.

** Committee video archives are formatted for Windows Media Player.