Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Appropriations - Archives 


Appropriations - Archives


2016 Regular Session

Video Link  

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Documents

Full Committee

 

 

   Wednesday, Jan. 27
  

 Afternoon
 Session

Tuesday, Jan. 20 Joint House/Senate Budget Hearings
 Morning
 Session
Tuesday, Jan. 20 Joint House/Senate Budget Hearings

Subcommittees

Economic Development  
Tuesday, Feb. 9
  
Thursday, Feb. 4
  
Tuesday, Jan. 26
 
 Part 1 Wednesday, Jan. 20
  
 Part 2 Wednesday, Jan. 20
        
Education 
Monday, Feb. 8
  
Thursday, Feb. 4
  
Tuesday, Jan. 26
  
General Government 
Tuesday, Feb. 9
  
Monday, Feb. 8
  
Wednesday, Feb. 3
  
Tuesday, Feb. 2
  
Monday, Feb. 1
  
Tuesday, Jan. 26
  
Thursday, Jan. 21
  
 Part 1 Wednesday, Jan. 20
           
 Part. 2 Wednesday, Jan. 20
  
Health 
Wednesday, Feb. 3
  
Tuesday, Feb. 2
  
Monday, Feb. 1
  
Thursday, Jan. 21
  
  Wednesday, Jan. 20
     
Higher Education 
Thursday, Feb. 11
  
Tuesday, Jan. 26
  
Monday, Jan. 25
  
 Part 1 Wednesday, Jan. 20
  
 Part 2 Wednesday, Jan. 20
     
Human Resources 
Monday, Feb. 8
  
Thursday, Feb. 4
  
Tuesday, Jan. 26
  
Wednesday, Jan. 20
     

Public Safety

 

Monday, Feb. 8
  
Tuesday, Feb. 2
  
Tuesday, Jan. 26
  
Thursday, Jan. 21
  
Wednesday, Jan. 20
  

Wednesday, Jan. 13 Informational Hearing ONLY



2015 Regular Session

Video Link  

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Documents

Monday, Mar. 30 Budget

Full Committee

 

 

Tuesday, Mar. 24 Conference committee meeting 1
Wednesday, Mar. 4
Wednesday, Feb. 25
 
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Thursday, Jan. 22
  

Tuesday, Jan. 20

 

Subcommittees

 

Economic Development

Thursday, Feb. 12
 
Wednesday, Feb. 11
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
  
Wednesday, Jan. 21
 

Education

Thursday, Feb. 12
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Wednesday, Jan. 21

  

General Government

Thursday, Feb. 12
 
Monday, Feb. 9
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
  

Wednesday, Jan. 21

  

Health

Tuesday, Feb. 17
 
Wednesday, Feb. 11
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
  

Wednesday, Jan. 21

     

Higher Education

Thursday, Feb. 12
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Wednesday, Jan. 21

 

Human Resources

Tuesday, Feb. 17
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
  

Wednesday, Jan. 21

  

Public Safety

Monday, Mar. 2
 
Wednesday, Feb. 18
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10
 
Tuesday, Jan. 27
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
  
Wednesday, Jan. 21

  

 

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Legislative Network at
(404) 656-0305, or email brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.

** Committee video archives are formatted for Windows Media Player.