Skip navigation links
Appointments
Responsibilities
Speaker's Staff
Speaker's Staff 
 

Office of the Speaker: Staff Directory
332 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 656-5020
(404 656-5644 fax

Spiro Amburn
Chief of Staff
spiro.amburn@house.ga.gov
Tim Bearden
Deputy Chief of Staff
tim.bearden@house.ga.gov
Leisha Johnson
Executive Assistant to the Speaker
leishea.johnson@house.ga.gov

Kaleb McMichen
Director of Communications
kaleb.mcmichen@house.ga.gov

Holli Pitcock
Constituent Services/Photography Coordinator/Social Media
holli.pitcock@house.ga.gov
Alyssa Martin
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Staff
Administrative Supervisor
alyssa.martin@house.ga.gov
Michelle Spearman
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
michelle.spearman@house.ga.gov
Keith Williams
General Counsel to the Speaker of the House
keith.williams@house.ga.gov