Skip navigation links
Appointments
Responsibilities
Speaker's Staff
Speaker's Staff 
 

Office of the Speaker: Staff Directory
332 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 656-5020
(404 656-5644 fax

Spiro Amburn
Chief of Staff
spiro.amburn@house.ga.gov
Marshall Guest
Press Secretary & Senior Policy Advisor
marshall.guest@house.ga.gov 
   
Kristy Lindstrom
Director of House Communications
kristy.lindstrom@house.ga.gov
Terry Chastain
General Counsel
terry.chastain@house.ga.gov 
   
Dianne Hardin
Executive Assistant to the Speaker
dianne.hardin@house.ga.gov
Leishea Johnson
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
leishea.johnson@house.ga.gov 
   
Abbey Wicker
Constituent Services/Room Scheduler/Intern Coordinator
abbey.wicker@house.ga.gov