Skip navigation links
Speaker's Staff
Speaker's Staff 

Office of the Speaker: Staff Directory
332 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 656-5020
(404 656-5644 fax

Spiro Amburn
Chief of Staff
Kaleb McMichen
Press Secretary
Kristy Lindstrom
Director of House Communications,
Director of Conference Planning for Georgia General Assembly to the Southern Legislative Conference
Terry Chastain
General Counsel 
Dianne Hardin
Executive Assistant to the Speaker
Leishea Johnson
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff 
Holli Gibbs
Constituent Services/Photography Coordinator/Social Media