Skip navigation links
Documents
Budget Process
Budget Documents
News and Highlights
Upcoming Hearings
Appropriations Committee
Budget & Research Staff
Budget Hearing Archives
Budget & Research Staff 
 

House Budget & Research Staff
 

Martha Wigton
Director

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5050

martha.wigton@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations
Information and Audits








____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Christine Murdock
Deputy Director

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5050

christine.murdock@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations







____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Sara Arroyo
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.1781

sara.arroyo@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Appropriations: Education
Retirement
Higher Education






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tara Boockholdt
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7132

tara.boockholdt@house.ga.gov



 

Committees:

Appropriations: Health
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Oversight
Human Relations and Aging






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Leonel Chancey
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5053

leonel.chancey@house.ga.gov




Committees:

Appropriations: Human Resources
Health and Human Services
State Planning and Community Affairs







____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Abby Day
Budget and Policy Analyst

218 State Capitol
404.656.1782

abby.day@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Appropriations: Transportation and Infrastructure
MARTOC
Public Safety and Homeland Security
Transportation





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Blake Doss
Policy Analyst

401 State Capitol
404.657.8533

blake.doss@house.ga.gov




Committees:

Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications
Intragovernmental Coordination
Interstate Cooperation
Small Business Development






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Craig Foster
Policy Analyst

218 State Capitol
404.656.7881

craig.foster@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Governmental Affairs
Industrial Relations
Insurance
Motor Vehicles




____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Cortney Gillham
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7133

cortney.gillham@house.ga.gov





Committees:

Appropriations: Public Safety
Education









____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Brian Groome
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.1780

brian.groome@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations: Judicial Branch
Ways and Means 






 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

David Hartman
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7135


david.hartman@house.ga.gov

 

Committees:

Appropriations: General Government
Agriculture and Consumer Affairs
Game, Fish and Parks
Natural Resources and Environment
State Properties






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


Alicia Hautala
Office Manager

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5050


alicia.hautala@house.ga.gov

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Patrick Love
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7134

patrick.love@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations: Higher Education
Science and Technology
Defense and Veteran Affairs






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jourdan Read
Legal Counsel

132 State Capitol
404.656.7148

jourdan.read@house.ga.gov



 

Committees:

Banks and Banking
Code Revision
Judiciary - Civil




____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Morgan Smith
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg. 404.656.1780

morgan.smith@house.ga.gov




Committees:

Appropriations: Economic Development
Economic Development and Tourism





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Keith Williams
Policy Analyst

HM-1 State Capitol
404.463.2763

keith.williams@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Rules
Ethics
Special Rules
Reapportionment





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Matt Wosotowsky
Legal Counsel

218 State Capitol
404.656.5943

matt.wosotowsky@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Judiciary Non-Civil
Juvenile Justice
Regulated Industries




____________________________________________________________________________________________________