Skip navigation links
Budget Documents
News and Highlights
Upcoming Hearings
Appropriations Committee
House Budget Staff
Research Staff
Budget Hearing Archives
House Budget Staff 
 

House Budget Staff

 

 

Martha Wigton
Director

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.5050

martha.wigton@house.ga.gov














 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Christine Murdock
Deputy Director

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.5050

christine.murdock@house.ga.gov



Bonds
Legislative Branch







 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Alicia Hautala
Office Manager

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.5050


alicia.hautala@house.ga.gov



 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Roma Amin
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.5053

roma.amin@house.ga.gov



 

Behavioral Health
Governor's Office of Children and Families
Human Services
Veteran Services









____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Sara Arroyo
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.1781

sara.arroyo@house.ga.gov



Early Care and Learning
Education
Employees Retirement System
Office of Student Achievement
Professional Standards Commission
Teachers Retirement System





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tracy Atcheson
Senior Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.1782


tracy.atcheson@house.ga.gov



Agriculture
Community Affairs
Economic Development
Forestry
Public Service Commission
Soil and Water
Transportation





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tara Boockholdt
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.7132

tara.boockholdt@house.ga.gov





Audits
DOAS
Banking and Finance
Driver Services
Governor's Office
Insurance
Labor
Natural Resources
Revenue
Secretary of State
State Accounting Office
State Properties Commission
Workers' Compensation

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Brian Groome
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.1780


brian.groome@house.ga.gov



Corrections
Defense
GBI
Judicial Branch
Juvenile Justice
Law
Pardons and Paroles
Public Defenders
Public Safety


____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Michael Parkerson
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.7134



michael.parkerson@house.ga.gov




Board of Regents
Student Finance Commission
Technical College System










____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jesse Weathington
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
404.656.7135


jesse.weathington@house.ga.gov



Community Health
Public Health










____________________________________________________________________________________________________