Skip navigation links
Budget Documents
News and Highlights
Upcoming Hearings
Appropriations Committee
House Budget Staff
Research Staff
Budget Hearing Archives
Research Staff 
 

House Research Staff
 

Roma Amin
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5053

roma.amin@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Appropriations: Human Resources
Health
State Planning





 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Sara Arroyo
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.1781

sara.arroyo@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Appropriations: Education
Retirement






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tracy Atcheson
Senior Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.1782

tracy.atcheson@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Agriculture
Appropriations: Economic Development






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jeremy Betts
Policy Analyst

133 State Capitol
404.656.5107

jeremy.betts@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Defense and Veterans
Ways and Means
Reapportionment





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Leonel Chancey
Policy Analyst

401 State Capitol
404.657.8533

leonel.chancey@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications
Intragovernmental Coordination
Interstate Cooperation
Small Business Development






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Abby Day
Policy Analyst

218 State Capitol
404.463.4125

abby.day@house.ga.gov


Committees:

MARTOC
Public Safety and Homeland Security
Transportation





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Craig Foster
Policy Analyst

218 State Capitol
404.656.7881

craig.foster@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Governmental Affairs
Industrial Relations
Insurance
Motor Vehicles




____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Cortney Gillham
Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7133

cortney.gillham@house.ga.gov




Committees:

Education
Higher Education








____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Brian Groome
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.1780

brian.groome@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations: Public Safety
Game, Fish and Parks
Natural Resources





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tara Holder
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7132


tara.holder@house.ga.gov


 

Committees:

Appropriations: General Government
Information and Audits
State Properties






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Christine Murdock
Deputy Director

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5050

christine.murdock@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations







____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Michael Parkerson
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7134

michael.parkerson@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations: Higher Education
Science and Technology






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jesse Weathington
Budget and Policy Analyst

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.7135

jesse.weathington@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Appropriations: Health
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Oversight
Human Relations and Aging






____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Martha Wigton
Director

412 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.5050

martha.wigton@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Appropriations








____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Keith Williams
Policy Analyst

HM-1 State Capitol
404.656.5141

keith.williams@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Rules
Ethics
Special Rules





____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Susie Womick
Policy Analyst

132 State Capitol
404.656.7148

susie.womack@house.ga.gov


Committees:

Banks and Banking
Code Revision
Economic Development
Judiciary - Civil




____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Matt Wosotowsky
Policy Analyst

218 State Capitol
404.656.5943

matt.wosotowsky@house.ga.gov



Committees:

Judiciary Non-Civil
Juvenile Justice
Regulated Industries




____________________________________________________________________________________________________