Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Rules 


RULES - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2019

2018

2017

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Thursday, January 25

Thursday, March 30 (am)

Thursday, Feb. 7

Monday, January 29 

Thursday, March 30 (pm)

Friday, Feb. 8

Tuesday, January 30

Thursday, March 30 (pm2)

Monday, Feb. 11

Wednesday, January 31 

Thursday, March 30 (pm3)

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Thursday, February 1

Tuesday, March 28 (am)

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Monday, February 5 

Tuesday, March 28 (pm)

Thursday, Feb. 14

Tuesday, February 6 

Tuesday, March 28 (pm2)

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Wednesday, February 7 

Friday, March 24

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Thursday, February 8

Thursday, March 23

Thursday, Feb. 21

Monday, February 12 

Wednesday, March 22(pt. 2)

Monday, Feb. 25

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, March 22(pt. 1)

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Wednesday, February 14 

Monday, March 20

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Thursday, February 15 

Thursday, March 16

Thursday, Feb. 28

Tuesday, February 20 

Wednesday, March 15

Monday, March 4 (1)

Wednesday, February 21 

Tuesday, March 14

Monday, March 4 (2)

Thursday, February 22 

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 5 (1)

Monday, February 26 

Friday, March 10

Tuesday, March 5 (2)

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 9 (1)

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 1

Thursday, March 9 (2)

Thursday, March 7 (1)

Monday, March 5

Friday, March 3 (1)

Thursday, March 7 (2)

Wednesday, March 7 

Friday, March 3 (2)

Wednesday, March 13

Friday, March 9

Friday, March 3 (3)

Thursday, March 14

Monday, March 12 

Wednesday, March 1

Monday, March 18

Wednesday, March 14 

Tuesday, Feb. 28

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, March 15 

Monday, Feb. 27

Thursday, March 21 (1)

Monday, March 19 

Friday, Feb. 24

Thursday, March 21 (2)

Wednesday, March 21 

Thursday, Feb. 23

Friday, March 22

Friday, March 23 

Wednesday, Feb. 22

Monday, March 25 (1)

Tuesday, March 27 

Tuesday, Feb. 21

Monday, March 25 (2)

Thursday, March 29 (1) 

Friday, Feb. 17

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, March 29 (2)

Thursday, Feb. 16

Wednesday, March 27

 

Wednesday, Feb. 15

Thursday, March 28 (1)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Thursday, March 28 (2)

 

Friday, Feb. 10

Friday, March 29

 

Thursday, Feb. 9

Tuesday, April 2 (1)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 8

Tuesday, April 2 (2)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 7

 

Thursday, Feb. 2

 

Wednesday, Feb. 1

 

Tuesday, Jan. 31

 

Wednesday, Jan. 25


* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.