Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special/Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Health/Human Services Archives 


Health & Human Services - Archives

* To view the 2014 video archives, click on the video thumbnail

2014 Regular Session

Video Link

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Documents

  

Monday, Mar. 10
  

Wednesday, Feb. 26
  

Monday, Feb. 24

  

Thursday, Feb. 20
  

Monday, Feb. 17

Monday, Feb. 10

Monday, Feb. 3

 

Monday, Jan. 27

 

 

 

 

* To view the 2013 video archives, click on the video link date

2013 regular Session

Meeting Date

Agenda

Attachments

  

03.25.13

Monday, Mar. 25

  

03.20.13

Wednesday, Mar. 20

  

03.13.13

Wednesday, Mar. 13

  

03.06.13

Wednesday, Mar. 6

  

03.04.13

Monday, Mar. 4

  

02.27.13

Wednesday, Feb. 27

  

02.25.13

Monday, Feb. 25

  

02.20.13

Wednesday, Feb. 20

  

02.11.13

Monday, Feb. 11

  

02.06.13

Wednesday, Feb. 6

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Legislative Network at
(404) 656-0305, or email brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.

** Committee video archives are formatted for Windows Media Player.