Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Special Rules 


SPECIAL RULES - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2019

February March
Monday, Feb. 25 Wednesday, March 13
   
  Tuesday, March 26
(Full Meeting Not Recorded)


2018
March 
Tuesday, March 6 
   
Tuesday, March 13
  
Thursday, March 15
  
Tuesday, March 20
  
Thursday, March 22

2017
 February March 
Wednesday, Feb. 1  Wednesday, March 8 
Friday, Feb. 24  Wednesday, March 15 
Wednesday, March 22

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.