Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Public Safety & Homeland Security 


PUBLIC SAFETY & HOMELAND SECURITY: ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

 

2019

 January  February  March
 Tuesday, Jan. 29 Tuesday, Feb. 12 Monday, March 4
     
Monday, Feb. 25 Monday, March 18
     
  Friday, March 22 (Not Recorded)
     
     
     
     

2018

January February March
Wednesday, Jan. 3 Monday, Feb 5 Wednesday, March 7
        
Monday, Feb 12 Monday, March 12
 
   Wednesday, Feb 14 Tuesday, March 20
 
Monday, Feb 19 Thursday, March 22
  
Friday, Feb 23 Monday, March 26
  
Tuesday, Feb 27


2017

January February March
Monday, Jan. 23  Monday, Feb. 13  Monday, March 2 
       
Monday, Feb. 20 Monday, March 6
  
Monday, Feb. 27 Monday, March 13
  
Monday, March 20


* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.