Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special/Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Judiciary Non-Civil 


Judiciary Non-Civil - Archives

* To view the 2014 video archives, click on the video thumbnail

2014 Regular Session

Video Link

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Documents

Tuesday, Mar. 11

Monday, Mar. 10
  

Wednesday, Mar. 5

Tuesday, Feb. 25
  

Monday, Feb. 24
  

Wednesday, Feb. 19
  

Tuesday, Feb. 18
  

Monday, Feb. 17
     

 

Wednesday, Feb. 5

 

 

 

 

 

* To view the video archives, click on the date of the meeting link

2013 regular Session

Meeting Date

Agenda

Attachments

     
10.24.13
 
10.23.13
 
03.21.13 Thursday, Mar. 21
  
03.13.13 Wednesday, Mar. 13
  
03.04.13 Monday, Mar. 4
  
02.27.13

Wednesday, Feb. 27

  
02.25.13 Monday, Feb. 25
  
02.21.13 Thursday, Feb. 21
  
02.15.13 Friday, Feb. 15
  
02.13.13 Wednesday, Feb. 13
     

01.29.13

Tuesday, Jan. 29

  

01.18.13 

Friday, Jan. 18

 

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please contact the House Legislative Network at
(404) 656-0305, or email brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov.

** Committee video archives are formatted for Windows Media Player.