Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Game, Fish & Parks Archives 


GAME, FISH & PARKS - ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2019

 February March
 Tuesday, Feb. 5 Tuesday, March 19
   
Thursday, Feb. 28  
   


2018
February  March  Subcommittee
Tuesday, Feb. 6  Wednesday, March 14 Tuesday, March 6
   
Thursday, Feb. 22 Thursday, March 8
    
Friday, Feb. 23 Tuesday, March 13
  
Thursday, March 15

2017
January February  March
Tuesday, Jan. 24  Tuesday, Feb. 7  Tuesday, March 7 
  Tuesday, Feb. 14  Tuesday, March 14 
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Thursday, March 23

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.