Skip navigation links
Communications Staff
Chaplain of the Day
Doctor of the Day
House Floor Notes
House Intern Program
House Page Program
House Photo
House Photo Request
Invitation Resolutions
Legislative Reports
Media Credentials
Press Releases
Press Release Requests
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Communications Staff 
 


House Communications Responsibilities

House Communications Staff:

  Kristy Lindstrom
Director of House Communications
Director of Conference Planning for Georgia General Assembly to the Southern Legislative Conference

332 State Capitol
770.846.1735
kristy.lindstrom@house.ga.gov
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Betsy Lynch
Interim Director of House Communications
Member Press Secretary

205-J Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.3996
betsy.lynch@house.ga.gov
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Brent Cranfield
House Technology Coordinator
House Legislative Network
House Webmaster

205-G Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0309
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  John Pelzel
Videographer
House Legislative Network

205-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0444
john.pelzel@house.ga.gov

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Julie Roser
House Room Scheduling Coordinator
House Intern & Aide Coordinator
Page Program Coordinator

205-D Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0306
julie.roser@house.ga.gov

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Anna Watkins
House Photographer

136 State Capitol
404.463.1350
anna.watkins@house.ga.gov






 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Ashley Williams
House Deputy Member Press Secretary

205-K Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.00309
Ashley.williams@house.ga.gov