Skip navigation links
Press Releases
Press Release Requests
Communications Staff
Video Broadcasts
Media Credentials
House Photo
Photo Request
Legislative Reports
House Floor Notes
Invitation Resolutions
Page Program
Reserve a Room
Communications Staff 
 


House Communications Staff

  Kristy Lindstrom
Director of House Communications

332 State Capitol
404.656.5020

kristy.lindstrom@house.ga.gov





 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Kristin Andris
Deputy Member Press Secretary

205-K Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0305

kristin.andris@house.ga.gov






 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Brent Cranfield
House Technology Coordinator
House Legislative Network
House Webmaster

205-G Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0309

brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov



 




____________________________________________________________________________________________________


  Betsy Lynch
Member Press Secretary

205-J Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.3996

betsy.lynch@house.ga.gov






 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Anna Miller
Deputy House Messenger
House Photographer
Social Media Coordinator

205-I Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.463.4514

anna.miller@house.ga.gov





 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  John Pelzel
Videographer
House Legislative Network

205-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0312

john.pelzel@house.ga.gov








 


____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Julie Roser
Page Program Coordinator

205-D Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0306

julie.roser@house.ga.gov






 


____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Abbey Wicker
House Intern and Aide Coordinator
House Room Scheduling Coordinator

332 State Capitol
404.656.0519

abbey.wicker@house.ga.gov






 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________