Skip navigation links
Media Services Staff
Press Releases
Press Release Requests
Video Broadcasts
House Floor Notes
Legislative Reports
Media Credentials
House Intern Program
House Photo
House Photo Request
House Page Program
Reserve a Room
Chaplain of the Day
Doctor of the Day
Invitation Resolutions
Media Services Staff 
 


HOUSE MEDIA SERVICES

205 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
18 Capitol Square
Atlanta, GA 30334


  Betsy Lynch
Director of Media Services

205-I Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.3996
betsy.lynch@house.ga.gov
Brent Cranfield
Media Services
House Legislative Network
House Webmaster

205-G Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0309
brent.cranfield@house.ga.gov
John Pelzel
Videographer
House Legislative Network

205-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0444

john.pelzel@house.ga.gov
Holli Pitcock
Photography Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator

332 State Capitol
404.656.5020
holli.pitcock@house.ga.gov
Hannah Schachinger
Media Services Specialist

205-D Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0305
hannah.schachinger@house.ga.gov
Michelle Sloan
Room Scheduling Coordinator
Intern/Aide Coordinator

205-J Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
404.656.0306
michelle.sloan@house.ga.gov