Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
State Properties
Service Delivery Strategy 

Joint Study Committee on Service Delivery Strategy
SR 175

Committee Members:

House Appointees Senate Appointees
Rep. John LaHood - Chair Sen. Frank Ginn - Chair
Rep. Brian Prince Sen. Max Burns
Rep. Dale Washburn Sen. Sheikh Rahman
Wesley Corbitt - Chairman, Effingham County Board of Commissioners Mayor Kurt Ward, City of Braselton
Derek Norton - Mayor, City of Smyrna Chairman Chris Dockery, Lumpkin County

Staff: Molly Aziz - Policy Analyst

Meeting Information:
Date Video Documents
Tuesday, Oct. 3 PLAY Video Agenda
Lowndes County Presentation.pdf