Skip navigation links
List of Committees
Special & Study Committees
Meeting Notices
Reserve a Room
Video Broadcasts
Judiciary Non-Civil 


JUDICIARY NON-CIVIL: ARCHIVES
*Click on the date to view the archived meeting video

2018

January  February  March 
Monday, Jan. 29 pt.1  Thursday, Feb. 15 Monday, March 5 pt. 1 
    Monday, March 5 pt. 2
Monday, Jan. 29 pt.2  Wednesday, Feb. 21  Wednesday, March 7 
 
Monday, Feb. 26 Monday, March 12
       
Tuesday, Feb. 27 Tuesday, March 20
  
Thursday, March 22
  
Friday, March 23

2017
January  February  March 
Monday, Jan. 30 Monday, Feb. 13  Friday, March 17 
Tuesday, Feb. 21  Monday, March. 20 
  Wednesday, Feb. 22  Tuesday, March. 21 
  Monday, Feb. 27  Wednesday, March. 22 
Tuesday, Feb. 28

* To view committee meetings for previous legislative sessions, please click here. For additional help, contact the House Media Services Office at (404) 656-0309, or email justin.speck@house.ga.gov.